Until then...

I have decided that I am going to take a little brake from my dear blog, because I feel that I don't have the ''energy'' nor the lust to blog or update daily. 
 
I may be will starting again when school starts because usually around that time stuff happen. I know it may sound crazy that I will start bloging again when school starts, even though many people do the opposite. But yeah... 
Also I feel like changing design on my blog, because it feels so.... so... not me kinda. Even though I adore cute, slightly vintage stuff... It feels like it is just to much. We'll see what I do about that. 
 
PS. If you still want to comment something, go ahead and do that. I am still going to daily check up on the blog.
 

Comments
Juliaaa

Nu har skolan startat !!!!! Blogga mer!!!!;D

Svar: Keiii, keii... <3
fobic.blogg.se

2012-08-22 07:45:48
URL: http://Www.kirai.blogg.se
Comment Here: