My top 3 apps

 
 

NO ZOMBIES ALLOWED

Usually i don't play games on my Iphone, i just have them... But when it comes to this one, i suddenly become #1 gamer. You have to build your own town and kill zombies. That's how simple it is. No geniuses needed here. Just a really, really fun game.
 

PURIKURA

A cute picture editing app. For all the kawaii freaks out there who wants to give an extra kick of cuteness to your pictures! Many cute, cute, cute! stickers to stick on your pictures and make them even more pleasant! I often sit and play around with this app, because everything is so freakishly adorable. Can't get enough of cuteness...
 

HELIUMBOOTH

Something that makes me laugh every time. You basically record you yourself speaking or singing. And then somehow magically your voice turns into a ''high pitch voice''. It's like breathing in helium, and talking. Funny  as hell! 
 

Btw, all apps cost 0.99 / 7 kr.

I'll make a TOP 3 FREE apps soon...

Comments
Comment Here: