My Dear Blog

So, as you already may noticed, the blog site is Swedish but my blog is English. If that made any sence. 
Basically i am writing in English, and it is mostly because i want more international readers. I'm not aiming sky high for blog fame, it's just that non-sweeds can't really read Swedish, obviously. And most swedish teenagers can already read English. 
 
But i am planing to change the schedule depending on what kind of readers i have.
Maybe in the future i'll start to blog only in Swedish or English & Swedish.
 ~[ Just making stuff clear ]~

Comments
Emma

I think that it is good that u blog in english b cuz i randomly found your blog. And i am not even Swedish!
Kepp it up girl :]

Svar: Oh dear, u are so kind... c:I will try to do my best!
fobic.blogg.se

2012-06-21 23:47:32
Comment Here: